Call 805-461-1600

Contact Us

Avila Traffic Safety Inc.

Phone: 805-461-1600
info@avilatraffic.com

Store & Offices

8365 El Camino Real
Atascadero, CA 93422

Billing

PO Box 2221
Atascadero, CA 93423

Get in touch

2 + 2 =

Store & Offices

Department Contacts

Rick Rose

Operations Manager
rick@avilatraffic.com
559-321-4343

Karen Kearns

Store/Product Manager
karen@avilatraffic.com

Jacob Soto

Central Coast Project Manager
jacob@avilatraffic.com
805-461-1600

Brandon Hurtado

Central Valley Project Manager
brandon@avilatraffic.com
559-477-6867

Denise Walsh

Payroll Specialist
denise@avilatraffic.com

Ryonne Adams

Accounts Payable and Accounts Receivable
ryonne@avilatraffic.com

DeLores Soto

Administrative Coordinator
delores@avilatraffic.com